Chapter 4

Last time, birthdays happened, Goopy came home from boarding school and later moved his new fiancé in to the house, and then the fourth child, Pietra was born.  One day of playing and 200+ pics later, I think I will have this first town done by Chapter 6 this weekend.

Screenshot-2

Gia is always bringing friends home from school, but she has no interest in them whatsoever.  She reminds me of  Roarke, a lot.

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-5

Sorry Goopy, the rule of thumb for me is, “You break it, you fix it” unless you’re too young.

Screenshot-6

Sadly, Gia finally found someone attractive.  The bad news is that he aged up that night and got married.

Screenshot-12

It was Gia’s turn to fix something.

Screenshot-13

Carlotta found a lamp in Cipri’s inventory.

Screenshot-14

A little bit of work and she is fit for her debut.  Meet Ana.

Screenshot-16

Carlotta and Ed have locked in wishes for another child.  One wants a girl and the other wants a boy.
Carlotta:  I want a large family.
Ana:  Your wish has been granted.

Screenshot-21

Giorgio was tasked with greeting her, but not even a tiny spark of attraction.

Screenshot-22

Same goes for Gia.

Screenshot-23

Carlotta did finally get over to the store with her shiny new gardening career.  Her first batch of veggies fetched a nice 10k.  This catapulted her up to level 6.

Screenshot-24Screenshot-25

Pretties!

Screenshot-27

Cipri is coming along.  She seems to be rethinking the whole pregnancy thing though.

Screenshot-28

Eduardo is now level 9 in his career and has a couple of days off.  He has been going around finding gems.  He is hoping to find a rainbow one for Giorgio, but after several days, he finally called a halt to the search.

Screenshot-29

The battle of the preggos.

Screenshot-30

Carlotta:  How dare you skip school!

Screenshot-31

Cipri was  not happy about being scolded, but she did head off to school.

Screenshot-36

Later on, it was time.  Cipri ran off to the hospital.

Screenshot-37

Um, Cipri is in labor.  You might want to head to the hospital soonish.

Screenshot-38

Goopy:  I really should concentrate on my homework.
Too bad.  Get movin’.

Screenshot-41

Gia:  Hey, Goopy.  I think Cipri is in labor.
Goopy:  Good deduction, Sherlock.

Screenshot-42

Cipri and Goopy welcome baby Adele to their budding family.

Screenshot-43

Grandpa Ed was ECSTATIC.  So happy in fact that he wished for more grandchildren.  Carlotta?  Wished for 10 grandchildren.  TEN!

Screenshot-44

This boy came home with Giorgio.  Since Giorgio is straight, we thought he might work for Gia.

Screenshot-45Screenshot-52

He is very intense, but cute after some work.

Screenshot-53Screenshot-54

They did have a lot in common, but he has a steady girlfriend.

Screenshot-55

Not even Gia’s EA inspired sweatshirt and underwear ensemble turn his head.

As per the usual, Orlando aged up that night and got married.

Screenshot-59

I knew  that wishing for a big family would mean twins or triplets for Ed and Carlotta.  This means that Cipri, a day or two past her birthday and Goopy need to have their cake and get out.

Screenshot-60

They have such love for each other and are always delaying what needs to be done so that they can stare at each other.

Screenshot-62

He turned out well.  I will be so sad to see him leave.

Screenshot-65

Cipri:  I’ve changed my mind!  I don’t wanna grow up.

Screenshot-66

Carlotta;  Hey, you can’t prance around in your EA hair.  Change that outfit too!  I hate copycats!

Screenshot-67Screenshot-68

Cipri:  Does this meet with your approval, old grumpy one?

Screenshot-69Screenshot-70Screenshot-71Screenshot-72

Carlotta:  How dare you skip work!  And to have a YA birthday no less!
Cipri:  Are you daft?  You can’t scold an adult.

Cipri heads off to quit her job and get one in the Business career.  Goopy heads off to be a Rock Star.

Screenshot-73

Carlotta heads out to the fields.

Screenshot-74

There she can go into labor in peace and quiet.

Screenshot-75Screenshot-76Screenshot-77Screenshot-78Screenshot-79Screenshot-80Screenshot-81Screenshot-82Screenshot-83Screenshot-84Screenshot-85

While Carlotta is out giving birth, I hope you enjoyed Goopy and Cipri’s wedding photos.  Then they moved out.  Neither one is happy about it either.

Neither am I for that matter.

Screenshot-86

But, they moved out just in time for the dreaded basket.

Screenshot-88

Basket of HATE!

Even though my woohooer settings have quads set for 0.00000001% chance, if you wish for a big family through the genie, you will probably get quads.  This is the 2nd time it has happened for me.

Screenshot-90

At this point, I have no clue who will be heir.  I know it won’t be Giorgio or Pietra though.

Screenshot-91Screenshot-92

Gia stole the lamp.
Ana: Don’t tell me.  You want a large family too?

Screenshot-93

Gia:  Oh hell no.  I want cold hard cash.

Screenshot-94

Gia still does not find Ana attractive, but she is 100k richer.

Screenshot-95

And the quads are growing up.

Screenshot-96

Okay, I have this crap written down somewhere from when they hit child age.

Bianca – Disciplined, Friendly, Virtuoso.

Screenshot-97

Delfina – Excitable, Virtuoso and Family Oriented.

Screenshot-98

Rosalia – Brave, Eccentric and Athletic.

Screenshot-99

The only boy – Nico –  Loves the Outdoors, Excitable and Friendly.

Screenshot-100

I will not photo document it, but the hated Giorgio struck again.  He nabbed all the diaper lint lolli’s from all the tots…in a row.

Screenshot-105

So, he had to potty train them.  All of them.

Screenshot-107

Screenshot-109

Screenshot-106

Screenshot-108

I’m almost positive that Nico will be the heir.  I am waiting until they hit teen to make it official.

Screenshot-110

Adele was seen having a bottle.  (Goopy and Cipri’s girl).  They  now have an infant boy named Dan.

Gia’s two friends she brought home from school, just started having their kids, so that leaves out breaking up their marriages.

Screenshot-112

I have a problem with stranger danger.  Paparazzi and visitors randomly show up and start picking up the kids and never putting them down.  They are now jailed for their  own protection.  As soon as xylo and pegs are done, they can be free.  I put in a gate when it’s time for food, bed or peeing.

Screenshot-117

Pietra was just heading to her cake when she aged up in the hall.  I was not amused.

Screenshot-119

So, I had her little friend from school blow out the candles on the pink girl cake.

Screenshot-121

He did not turn out too bad.  I had no interest in making him over either.

Screenshot-124

Pietra.  Bookworm, Loves the Heat, Genius and Perfectionist.  She will not be an heiress for sure.

Screenshot-125Screenshot-126

It’s the case of the Invisible Play Pen.   It remains unsolved to this day.

Screenshot-127

Now that the kids are all skilled up, the jail is knocked down.  The fight for the books is on though.

Screenshot-128

I just noticed that Ed has a new career outfit.  Poor guy is left to his own devices too much.  I never see him.  I do see the sink though.  Not sure who is going to fix it.

Screenshot-129

Blue made a mod so that when the toddlers scream Play With Me into the baby monitor, a toddler in the same  room will come over 100% of the time and leave the adults alone.   Lucy (gnome) has aged up to toddler too.

Screenshot-144

Giorgio never made it to his cake either.  Bah!

Screenshot-146

He was definitely happy to apply for the EofE job and moved out.  My bad boy rolled Hopeless Romantic.  This amuses me no end.  He is an Evil, Klepto who hates kids, loves romance and athletics.

Screenshot-151

Pietra spends her time eating.  That’s about it.

Screenshot-152

Quad girl 1 of 3:  Mom!  Your stink cloud is so thick, I bet I could catch it with a net.

Screenshot-155

Rosalia’s IF is the only one who wanted to come out to play.  I never saw it again though.

Screenshot-157

Gia;  Are you really going to force the genie out just so I can triple check that I don’t like her?
Yes!

Screenshot-158

Gia:  Welcome back.  I don’t have anymore things to wish for and I do not like you.
Ana:  That’s okay, I’m holding out for Nico now.

Screenshot-159

Adele showed up to say hi to grandma and grandpa.  The girl really needs new hair though.

Screenshot-160

Eduardo did it!

Screenshot-162

He completed his LTW!  Carlotta had completed hers the second I had made the family active 6 weeks ago.  I am making her get to level 10 in gardening career to make up for it.  She is maybe level 7 right now.

Next time, we have love and birthdays and more move outs too.

One thought on “Chapter 4

  1. Pingback: Week of April 16 – 22 | Jenn's Junkyard

Leave a Reply

